EN
CN
Our Group
Principle Investigator
Guojie Zhang (zhanggj@genomics.cn)
Ph.D
Full Professor, Section for Ecology and Evolution, Department of Biology, University of Copenhagen
Villum Investigator, Villum Centre for Biodiversity Genomics (CBG)
Associate Director of the China National GeneBank (CNGB)
Visiting Professor, Kunming Institute of Zoology (KIZ), Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Research Interesting:
  • Behavioral and neural genomics
  • Phylogenomics and tree of life
  • Genome evolution and animal adaptation
Josefin Stiller (josefin.stiller@bio.ku.dk)
Ph.D
Assistant Professor

Research Interesting:
  • Phylogenomics and generation of biodiversity
  • Phylogeography and historical biogeography
  • Systematics and taxonomy
Weiwei Liu (liuweiwei@mail.kiz.ac.cn)
Ph.D
Associate Professor

Research Interesting:
  • Neurogenetics of instinct behavior
  • Functional genomics of superorganism
  • Evo-devo of animal society
Qiye Li (liqiye@genomics.cn)
Ph.D
Junior Investigator

Research Interesting:
  • Behavioral and neural genomics
  • Phylogenomics and tree of life
  • Genome evolution and animal adaptation
Ruoping Zhao (zhaorp@mail.kiz.ac.cn)
Administrative Coordinator

Obligation:
  • Assistant of daily routine
  • Projects coordinating
Jiechen Miao (miaojiechen@genomics.cn)
Administrative Coordinator

Obligation:
  • Assistant of daily routine
  • Projects coordinating
Postdocs
Bitao Qiu
(bitao.qiu@bio.ku.dk)
Shaohong Feng
(fengshaohong@genomics.cn)
Wanjun Chen
(chenwanjun@genomics.cn)
Yang Zhou
(zhouyang@genomics.cn)
Ding He
(ding.he@bio.ku.dk)
Theresa Louise Cole
(tesscole1990@gmail.com)
Hwei-yen Chen
(hwei.yen.chen@bio.ku.dk)
Joel Vizueta Moraga
(joel.vizueta@bio.ku.dk)
Ryan Ross Germain
(ryan.germain@bio.ku.dk)
Lucie Bergeron
(lbergeron@bio.ku.dk)
Ph.D Students
Qi Fang
(fangqi@genomics.cn)
Fang Li
(lifang1@genomics.cn)
Yuan Deng
(dengyuan@genomics.cn)
Guo Ding
(dingguo@genomics.cn)
Zijun Xiong
(xiongzijun@genomics.cn)
Nianxia Xie
(xienianxia@genomics.cn)
Xueqin Dai
(daixueqin@mail.kiz.ac.cn)
Xiafang Zhang
(zhangxiafang@mail.kiz.ac.cn)
Ruyan Li
(ruyan.li@bio.ku.dk)
Guangji Chen
(chenguangji@genomics.cn)
Yue Shi
(yue.shi@bio.ku.dk)
Dashuang Zuo
(zdas998@163.com)
Master Students
Qunfei Guo
(guoqunfei@genomics.cn)
Xuemei Li
(lixuemei2@genomics.cn)
Xinyi Cheng
(chengxinyi@genomics.cn)
Wenjiang Zhong
(507873487@qq.com)
Rongsheng Gao
(gaorongsheng@genomics.cn)
Youliang Pan
(panyouliang@genomics.cn)
Bioinformatics Technicians
Long Zhou
(zhoulong@genomics.cn)
Pei Zhang
(zhangpei@genomics.cn)
Xupeng Bi
(bixupeng@genomics.cn)
Shangjin Tan
(tanshangjing@genomics.cn)
Chentao Yang
(yangchentao@genomics.cn)
Chengran Zhou
(zhouchengran@genomics.cn)
Xiaoyu Zhan
(zhanxiaoyu1@genomics.cn)
Yuanzhen Zhu
(zhuyuanzhen@genomics.cn)
Xueyan Xiang
(xiangxueyan@genomics.cn)
Jiazheng Jin
(jinjiazheng@genomics.cn)
Zhiyu Deng
(dengzhiyu@genomics.cn)
Laboratory Technicians
Tinggang Wen
(wentinggang@genomics.cn)
Hailin Zhang
(zhanghl0327@mail.kiz.ac.cn)
Panyi Li
(lipanyi@genomics.cn)
Wei Jiang
(jiangwei2@genomics.cn)
Jie Zhao
(zhaojie@mail.kiz.ac.cn)
Wei Dai
(daiwei5@genomics.cn)
Rasmus Stenbak Larsen
(University of Copenhagen)
Alivia Lee Price
(University of Copenhagen)
Mingru Zhao
(1755802280@qq.com)
Internship
Duo Xie
(xieduo@genomics.cn)
Yunrui Pan
(panyunrui@genomics.cn)
Pengjun Ding
(dingpengjun@genomics.cn)
Shiyang Zhang
(zhangshiyan@genomics.cn)
Hongliang Zhu
(zhuhongliang@genomics.cn)
Dongyao Liu
(liudongyao@genomics.cn)
Xinrui Long
(longxinrui@genomics.cn)
Yiyang Fu
(fuyiyang@genomics.cn)
Ling Ling
(lingling@genomics.cn)
Yushan Peng
(pengyushan@genomics.cn)
Specialist
Hao Ran (ranhao.cn@gmail.com)
Myrmecology

Daniel Bilyeli Øksnebjerg (daniel.oksnebjerg@sund.ku.dk)
B10K sample collection coordinator

© Copyright 2019 by Centre for Biodiversity Genomics, All Rights Reserved